Calendar

Aug
7
Fri
Friday (TEMPORARY)— 1 pm Eastern — Lynette — Moderated Chat
Aug 7 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Friday — 7pm Eastern (6pm Central) — Lisa — Structured Meeting
Aug 7 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Aug
8
Sat
Saturday — 5pm Eastern (4pm Central) — Gus — Structured Meeting
Aug 8 @ 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Aug
9
Sun
Sunday — Noon Eastern (11 Central) — Char, johnnny47 — Structured Meeting
Aug 9 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Sunday — 4pm Eastern (3 pm Central) — jjmellody, edel — Structured Meeting
Aug 9 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Aug
10
Mon
Monday — (TEMPORARY) — 6pm Eastern (5pm Central) — John — Structured Meeting
Aug 10 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Aug
11
Tue
Tuesday — 3:00 pm Eastern (2:00 pm Central) — johnnny47 — Moderated Chat
Aug 11 @ 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Aug
12
Wed
Wednesday — 2pm Eastern (1pm Central) — Henny — Moderated Chat
Aug 12 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Aug
14
Fri
Friday (TEMPORARY)— 1 pm Eastern — Lynette — Moderated Chat
Aug 14 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Friday — 7pm Eastern (6pm Central) — Lisa — Structured Meeting
Aug 14 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm