Calendar

Jan
22
Fri
Friday — 7pm Eastern (6pm Central) — Lisa — Structured Meeting
Jan 22 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jan
23
Sat
Saturday — 5pm Eastern (4pm Central) — Gus — Structured Meeting
Jan 23 @ 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Jan
24
Sun
Sunday — Noon Eastern (11 Central) — Char, johnnny47 — Structured Meeting
Jan 24 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Sunday — 4pm Eastern (3 pm Central) — jjmellody, edel — Structured Meeting
Jan 24 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Jan
25
Mon
Monday — (TEMPORARY) — 6pm Eastern (5pm Central) — John — Structured Meeting
Jan 25 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Jan
29
Fri
Friday — 7pm Eastern (6pm Central) — Lisa — Structured Meeting
Jan 29 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jan
30
Sat
Saturday — 5pm Eastern (4pm Central) — Gus — Structured Meeting
Jan 30 @ 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Jan
31
Sun
Sunday — Noon Eastern (11 Central) — Char, johnnny47 — Structured Meeting
Jan 31 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Sunday — 4pm Eastern (3 pm Central) — jjmellody, edel — Structured Meeting
Jan 31 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Feb
1
Mon
Monday — (TEMPORARY) — 6pm Eastern (5pm Central) — John — Structured Meeting
Feb 1 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm