Calendar

Jun
18
Tue
Tuesday — 5:00 pm Eastern (4:00 pm Central) — johnnny47 — Moderated Chat
Jun 18 @ 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Jun
19
Wed
Wednesday — 11am Eastern (10am Central) — Henny, Rosemarie — Moderated Chat
Jun 19 @ 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Jun
20
Thu
Thursday — 7pm Eastern (6pm Central) — Linda — Moderated Chat
Jun 20 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Jun
25
Tue
Tuesday — 5:00 pm Eastern (4:00 pm Central) — johnnny47 — Moderated Chat
Jun 25 @ 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Jun
26
Wed
Wednesday — 11am Eastern (10am Central) — Henny, Rosemarie — Moderated Chat
Jun 26 @ 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Jun
27
Thu
Thursday — 7pm Eastern (6pm Central) — Linda — Moderated Chat
Jun 27 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Jul
2
Tue
Tuesday — 5:00 pm Eastern (4:00 pm Central) — johnnny47 — Moderated Chat
Jul 2 @ 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Jul
3
Wed
Wednesday — 11am Eastern (10am Central) — Henny, Rosemarie — Moderated Chat
Jul 3 @ 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Jul
4
Thu
Thursday — 7pm Eastern (6pm Central) — Linda — Moderated Chat
Jul 4 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Jul
9
Tue
Tuesday — 5:00 pm Eastern (4:00 pm Central) — johnnny47 — Moderated Chat
Jul 9 @ 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm